Member of Scientific Committee

  1. Dr. Alton Byers, University of Colorado at Boulder
  2. Dr. Dhananjay Regmi, Nepal Geographical Society and Himalayan Research Center
  3. Dr. Duncan Quincey, University of Leeds
  4. Dr. Jeffrey Kargel , Planetary Science Institution
  5. Dr. Maheshwor Dhakal, Ministry of Forest, Nepal 
  6. Dr. Milan Shrestha, Arizona State University
  7. Prof. Monique Fort, Paris Diderot University, France (Emeritus)
  8. Prof. Narendra Raj Khanal, President, Nepal Geographical Society
  9. Dr. Rijan Bhakta Kayastha, Kathmandu University
  10. Dr. Stephan Harrison, Exter University
  11. Prof. Upendra Man Malla, former president, Nepal Geographical Society
  12. Prof. Teiji Watanabe, Hokkaido University
  13. Dr. Xiaobo Liu, Kathmandu Center for Research and Education (KCRE), CAS-TU
  14. Prof. Zhang Yili, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Research (IGSNRR)